Your Journey throught the Chakras with Essential Oils – Heart Chakra

Joy -Heart Chakra

Joy -Heart Chakra

Fourth ~ Air: The Heart Chakra

  • Essential oil: Joy essential oil
  • Apply topically to the center of the chest at heart level.

The heart chakra is the center of compassion, love, group consciousness, and spiritually associated with “oneness” with “all that is.”


Color: Green or Pink

Element: Air

Position: Center of chest

Objective: Heart, compassion, love, touch, devotion, emotional zone, self-acceptance, masculine/feminine of the self, and forgiveness

When your Heart Chakra is closed:

When your Heart Chakra is opened:

You are afraid of commitment. You are comfortable in your relationships.
You feel like you have to please others to be loved. You give and receive love easily.
You have been hurt by others many times in relationships and now feel like you have to guard yourself from being hurt again. You feel a heartfelt sense of gratitude for how wonderful your life is, you appreciate others and feel compassion for yourself and others without feeling sorry for anyone.


Activities to Balance your Heart Chakra

  • Say to yourself in the mirror – “I love you”
  •  Read your past journals, or start one
  • Start a gratitude journal – write down 3 things each evening that you are grateful for
  • Emotional Balance with Reiki and Essential Oils, massage



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *